For most cars
Wide choice
Carberry GmbH produces spare parts under six leading brands such as BLITZ, TORR, HAFT, GREEN FILTER, FREE-Z, FIXAR. Our individually chosen product range perfectly meets requirements of both European and Asian car manufacturers.
For Your car
Only best quality spare parts
To replace worn-out spare parts, Carberry GmbH and its six leading brands such as BLITZ, TORR, HAFT, GREEN FILTER, FREE-Z, FIXAR offer wide range for more than 10000 spare parts in OE quality.
Made in Germany
Excellent choice
With our six leading brands BLITZ, TORR, HAFT, GREEN FILTER, FREE-Z, FIXAR in the field of motor cars, we attempt to cover the most important commodity groups for systems like braking, suspension parts, cooling and filtration, transmission.
We are proud
High quality
Our company products comply with the highest requirements of the automotive spare part market. Selection of raw materials, high manufacturing accuracy at advanced production sites and strict quality control system ensure excellent choice of products.
German quality standards
Reliability and safety
these include the goals targeted by Carberry GmbH. With six leading brands such as BLITZ, TORR, HAFT, GREEN FILTER, FREE-Z, FIXAR, our company is the qualified specialist in the spare part market.
EMAIL US
YOUR NAME*: YOUR E-MAIL*: YOUR MESSAGE:
Carberry - Product Search

The Carberry GmbH portfolio includes such top brands as BLITZ, TORR, HAFT, GREEN FILTER, FREE-Z, FIXAR. We offer a wide range of items including more than 10000 spare parts of such commodity groups as braking systems, shock absorbers, transmission, filters, radiators, car's suspension. The properly chosen product range, effective logistics, balanced pricing policy, multi-stage quality control system are the most significant competitive advantages of Carberry products.

Our brands

Braking systems Transmission Springs and shock absorbers Suspension elements Cooling system Filtration system

Each Carberry GmbH trade mark complies with the specific commodity group. For the HAFT trade mark (transmission) it means, for example, that it employs engineers and designers highly qualified in this area, who are professionals in transmission and related theme and who design high quality spare parts for cars. The above process of spare parts manufacture allows the best products range that meets highest requirements of European markets. Dynamic development of the Carberry's distribution network is the acknowledgment of our product to be highly demanded.

Braking systems
Transmission
Suspension elements
Springs and shock absorbers
Cooling system
Filtration system

Carberry GmbH: Advantages for professionals

1. Wide range of automotive components (more than 10.000 products) with optimal price;
2. Variability of parts (can be used on over 17.000 different car models) and clearly proven pricing strategy causes high product turn-over;
3. Line of products is regularly updated (at least 500 new items every year) to ensure high demand for products in catalogue on the market;
4. Smart logistics ensures fast delivery for ordered goods, order completion and availability of all items in stock on regular basis;
5. Extended warranty on all items;
6. Comfortable feedback system for Company partners and manufacturers;
7. Technological, marketing and trading support for all Carberry GmbH dealers.

Email us
ID, CROSS, OR FREE SERCH

Für die meisten KFZ
Große Auswahl
stellt die Firma Carberry GmbH mit ihren sechs Topmarken wie BLITZ, TORR, HAFT, GREEN FILTER, FREE-Z, FIXAR her. Unser passgenaues Sortiment ist ideal abgestimmt und umfasst sowohl europäische als auch asiatische Fahrzeughersteller.
Für Ihr Auto
Nur die besten Teile
Wenn das Originalteil verschlissen ist, hat die Firma Carberry GmbH und ihre sechs Topmarken wie BLITZ, TORR, HAFT, GREEN FILTER, FREE-Z, FIXAR in einem breitgefächerten Sortiment über 10.000 Ersatzteilen in Erstausrüsterqualität.
Entwickelt in Deutschland
Die perfekte Wahl
Mit unseren sechs starken Marken wie BLITZ, TORR, HAFT, GREEN FILTER, FREE-Z, FIXAR decken wir im PKW-Bereich die wichtigsten Produktgruppen wie Bremstechnik, Lenkung- und Fahrwerktechnik, Kühlung und Filterung, Antriebstechnik ab.
Unser Stolz ist
Hohe Qualität
Die Produkte unseres Unternehmens entsprechen den höchsten Erwartungen des Autoersatzteilmarktes. Die Auswahl der Rohstoffe, hohe Präzision in modernen Produktionsstätten und ein strenges Qualitätsmanagement sind die perfekte Wahl.
Deutsche Qualitätsstandards
Zuverlässigkeit
und Sicherheit sind das Bestreben der Firma Carberry GmbH. Mit unseren sechs Topmarken wie BLITZ, TORR, HAFT, GREEN FILTER, FREE-Z, FIXAR sind wir ein kompetenter Ansprechpartner für den freien Ersatzteilemarkt.
SCHREIBEN SIE UNS AN
STELLEN SIE SICH BITTE VOR*: IHRE E-MAIL*: IHRE NACHRICHT:
Carberry - Produktsuche

Zum Portfolio der Firma Carberry GmbH gehören  Topmarken wie BLITZ, TORR, HAFT, GREEN FILTER, FREE-Z, FIXAR. Wir bieten ein großes Sortiment mit mehr als 10.000 Ersatzteilen in Produktgruppen wie Bremssysteme, Stoßvorrichtungen, Transmission, Filterung, Kühlung, Stoßdämpfer und Wagenfederung an. Ein richtig ausgewähltes Sortiment, effiziente Logistik, faire Preispolitik, mehrstufige Qualitätskontrolle sind die wichtigsten Wettbewerbsvorteile der Carberry Produkte.

Unsere Marken

Bremssysteme Transmission Federung und Stoßdämpfer Lenkungs- und Fahrwerktechnik Kühlung Filterung

Jede Handelsmarke der Carberry GmbH entspricht einer Produktionsgruppe. Das bedeutet z.B. für die Handelsmarke HAFT (Antrieb und Kraftübertragung), dass Ingenieure  und Konstrukteure tätig sind, die ihr Aufgabengebiet perfekt beherrschen, mit dem Thema Transmission vertraut sind und qualitativ hochwertige Autoersatzteile entwickeln. Der oben genannte Vorgang  in der Ersatzteilherstellung ermöglicht ein optimales Produktionssortiment zu gewährleisten, dass den höchsten Anforderungen der europäischen  Märkte erfüllt. Die dynamische Entwicklung des Vertriebsnetzes der Carberry ist die Bestätigung für die hohe Nachfrage unserer Produkte.

Bremssysteme
Transmission
Lenkungs- und Fahrwerktechnik
Federung und Stoßdämpfer
Kühlung
Filterung

Carberry GmbH: Vorteile für Profis

1. Großes Sortiment an Ersatzteilen (mehr als 10.000 Artikel) zum optimalen Preis;
2. Der Anwendungsbereich für mehr als 17.000 unterschiedliche Fahrzeugmodelle und eine flexible Preispolitik für einen hohen Umsatz unserer Marken;
3. Eine permanente Erneuerung und Erweiterung des Sortiments (mindestens 500 neue Warenartikel jährlich) garantieren auf dem Markt eine stetige Nachfrage nach den im Katalog angebotenen Artikeln;
4. Eine effiziente Logistik gewährleistet eine schnelle Warenlieferung, Ausführung aller Bestellungen und eine ständige Verfügbarkeit aller Artikeln auf dem Absatzmarkt;
5. Erweiterte Garantie für alle Produkte;
6. Ein bequemes Rückmeldesystem der Firmenpartner mit dem Hersteller;
7. Marketing- und Absatzunterstützung der Vertragspartner seitens der Carberry GmbH

Schreiben Sie uns an
ID-NUMMER DES ERSATZTEILES ODER OFFENE SUCHANFRAGE